BusinessContact UsVisitorSite Map
SEARCH

About This Site

City Government

Departments

Online Services

Requested Information

Home

Welcome To Bakersfield

Community Development Home
Frequently Asked Questions

 

 

Planning Division - Sections Staff
Phone: (661) 326-3733 Fax: (661) 852-2135 (661) 852-2136

Administration:
Phone
e-mail
   
Permit Center  
Paul Hellman, Principal Planner  (661) 326-3070
Hayward Cox, Associate Planner II (661) 326-3673

Wayne Lawson, Associate Planner I

(661) 326-3976

wlawson@bakersfieldcity.us
Pat Stowe, Community Development Technician  (661) 326-3679
   
Current Planning  
Jennie Eng, Principal Planner  (661) 326-3043
Pamela Elisheva, Associate Planner II (661) 326-3778
Kate Shea, Associate Planner II (661) 326-3452
   
Advance Planning  
Martin Ortiz, Principal Planner (661) 326-3786
Cecelia Griego, Associate Planner II (661) 326-3788
Debbie Lewis, Associate Planner I (661) 326-3411
     
Economic Development    
Darnell Haynes, Principal Planner (661) 852-7509 dhaynes@bakersfieldcity.us
Ryan Bland, Community Development Coordinator (661) 852-7508 rbland@bakersfieldcity.us
Debbie Scanlan, Associate Planner II (661) 852-7510 dscanlan@bakersfieldcity.us
Tony Jaquez, Associate Planner II (661) 326-3672 tjaquez@bakersfieldcity.us
Adelina Carter, Associate Planner I (661) 326-7534 acarter@bakersfieldcity.us
     
GIS Mapping Services  
Karl Davisson, GIS Analyst (661) 326-3594