BusinessContact UsVisitorSite Map
SEARCH

About This Site

City Government

Departments

Online Services

Requested Information

Home

Welcome To Bakersfield

Community Development Home
Frequently Asked Questions

 

Code Enforcement Staff

Randy Fidler,
Chief Code Enforcement Officer

rfidler@bakersfieldcity.us

 

 

Code Enforcement Officers

e-mails

David Paquette, Code Enforcement Officer III

dpaquett@bakersfieldcity.us

Terry Buss Code, Enforcement Officer III

tbuss@bakersfieldcity.us

Wanda Neal, Code Enforcement Officer III

Mark Turk, Code Enforcement Officer II

mturk@bakersfieldcity.us

Shane Denton, Code Enforcement Officer II

sdenton@bakersfieldcity.us

Ignacio Morales, Code Enforcement Officer II

Don Johnson, Code Enforcement Officer II

djohnson@bakersfieldcity.us

Billy Owens, Code Enforcement Officer II

bowens@bakersfieldcity.us

Tony Duckworth Code Enforcement Officer I

tduckwort@bakersfieldcity.us

Reginald Gardner, Code Enforcement Officer I

rgardner@bakersfieldcity.us

Steven Rodrigue, Code Enforcement Officer I

srodrigue@bakersfieldcity.us

Code Enforcement Staff:

 

Kim Dickson, Permit Technician

 

Judy Peters, Clerk Typist